Beloved (audio CD) - Mesut Kurtis

Mybookstore Retail Service

$15.00 $20.00


Format: Compact Disc (CD) 



After charming the Islamic World with his first album Salawat, Mesut Kurtis is back with his latest release Beloved, an album that takes the Islamic music to a whole new level.

Once again Mesut has bought us music that takes our breath away and lives on in our memories forever. The songs in this album perfectly translate how strongly we feel towards Allah and his prophet (peace be upon him); feelings that alone we sometimes find hard to express. But Mesut seems to do almost effortlessly in Beloved, taking the words out of our hearts and turning into unforgettable songs.

  1. Beloved [4.15]
  2. Ya Allah [4.51]
  3. I think of You [4.45]
  4. Convey my Greetings [4.42]
  5. Dhikru Allah [4.41]
  6. Every breath is a Blessings [4.21]
  7. Anty (Al-Hijab) [5.24]
  8. The full moon of Medina [4.82]
  9. Never Forget [3.22]
  10. My wish for the World [3.95]
  11. In the depth of the Night [3.82]
  12. Beloved (Acoustic) [4.12]


Our brands